CLC STAFF

Jouni Keronen

Jouni Keronen

Chief Executive Officer

+358 50 453 4881
jouni.keronen@clc.fi

Assistant Marina Nordström
+358 50 3376366
marina.nordstrom@sitra.fi

Juha Turkki

Juha Turkki

Development Director,

Systemic climate solutions
+358 45 346 1925
juha.turkki@clc.fi

Kari Mokko

Kari Mokko

Development Director,

Networks and Communications
+358 40 751 3281
kari.mokko@clc.fi

Senni Raunio

Senni Raunio

Coordinator

+358 50 3512390
senni.raunio@clc.fi

Minttu Liuhto

Minttu Liuhto

Coordinator

+358 50 3811456

minttu.liuhto@clc.fi

Sari Siitonen

Sari Siitonen

Advisor, Citizen engagement and procurement

+358 40 761 5221
sari@clonet.fi

Timo Tyrväinen

Timo Tyrväinen

Chief economist

+358 50 303 6829
timo.tyrvainen@clc.fi

 CLC BOARD

Karl-Henrik Sundström

Karl-Henrik Sundström

Chairman

Jyrki Katainen

Jyrki Katainen

Vice-Chairman

Mikko Helander

Mikko Helander

President and CEO Kesko

Risto Murto

Risto Murto

CEO Varma

Jukka Mäkelä

Jukka Mäkelä

Mayor Espoo

Kati Ter Horst

Kati Ter Horst

EVP Stora Enso

Antti Vasara

Antti Vasara

CEO VTT

ADVISORY BOARD

Pertti Korhonen
Chair

Esko Aho

Ben Banerjee

Louis Blumberg

Juhani Eskola

Allen Hershkowitz

Tapio Kanninen

Cary Krosinsky

Markku Kulmala

Miapetra Kumpula-Natri

Anneli Pauli

Sirpa Pietikäinen

Matti Rihko

Leo Stranius

Petteri Taalas

Nils Torvalds

Esko Valtaoja

Risto Volanen

Anders Wijkman